Library Staff Directory by Last Name

Library Departments Directory                   Library Staff Directory by Department
Library Liaisons Directory                            Library Staff Directory in Alphabetical Order

 

SEARCH  LIBRARY  STAFF  BY   LAST  NAME:

A B C D  E  F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U  V   W   X  Y Z

  Staff Name

Phone Number

(330) 941-

E-Mail Address
 A Christine Adams 3681 cmadams02@ysu.edu
Alyssa Annico 2511 ajannico@ysu.edu
Robert Ault 1719
 B
Ellen Wakeford-Banks
3684 ewbanks@ysu.edu
Maria Barefoot 3681
Jim Benson 1478 jcbenson@ysu.edu
Brian K. Brennan 3487 bkbrennan@ysu.edu
 G Lisa Garofali 3487 lmgarofali@ysu.edu
 H Cynthia Harrison 3680 clharrison@ysu.edu
Carol A. Hovanes 3733 cahovanes@ysu.edu
George Heller, Jr. 3680 gfheller@ysu.edu
 L Michael Lisi 3684 mflisi@ysu.edu
J Kimberly Jenkins 3675 kajenkins@ysu.edu
 M Rebecca Moore 1720 rkmoore@ysu.edu
 N Cassandra Nespor 4662/3487 clnespor@ysu.edu
 P Diana Page 3733 ddpage@ysu.edu
Scott Pfitzinger 2382 sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
John Popadak 3679 jepopadak@ysu.edu
 R Kenny Reyes 2286 kreyes@ysu.edu
 S Elaine Sewell 3733 esewell@ysu.edu
 T Ana M. Torres 1717 amtorres02@ysu.edu
Jeffrey Trimble 2483 jatrimble@ysu.edu
 W Charmaine Walker 1721 cnwalker@ysu.edu
Kevin Whitfield 2922 kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
Z Shelly Xiaoli Zhu  1723  xzhu@ysu.edu