Liaison Information

Academic Department / Subject Liaison Librarian Contact Information
Accounting Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Anthropology Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Art VACANT [MMC]
Astronomy Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Biological Sciences Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Business Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Chemistry Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Civil / Environmental & Chemical Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Communication VACANT [MMC]
Computer Science & Information Systems Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
Criminal Justice & Forensic Sciences John Popadak jepopadak@ysu.edu
330-941-3679
Counseling Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Dana School of Music VACANT [MMC]
Economics Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Education Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Electrical & Computer Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Engineering Technology Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
English Rebecca Moore rkmoore@ysu.edu
330-941-1720
Finance Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Foreign Languages & Literatures Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Geography Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Geological & Environmental Sciences Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Health Professions VACANT [HHS]
Historic Preservation VACANT Archives & Special Collections
330-941-3487
History Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Human Ecology VACANT [HHS]
Human Performance & Exercise Science VACANT [HHS]
Management Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Marketing Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Mathematics & Statistics Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Music VACANT [MMC]
Nursing VACANT [HHS]
Philosophy Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Physical Therapy VACANT [HHS]
Physics Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Political Science Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Psychology VACANT [HHS]
Reading & Study Skills Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Religious Studies Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
School of Technology Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
School Psychology Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Social Work VACANT [HHS]
Sociology Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Special Education Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Theater Studies  VACANT [MMC]