Liaison Information

Academic Department / Subject Liaison Librarian Contact Information
Accounting Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Anthropology VACANT
 
Art Scott Pfitzinger sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
330-941-2382
Astronomy Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Biological Sciences Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Business Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Chemistry Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Civil / Environmental & Chemical Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Communication Scott Pfitzinger sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
330-941-2382
Computer Science & Information Systems Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
Criminal Justice & Forensic Sciences John Popadak jepopadak@ysu.edu
330-941-3679
Counseling Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Dana School of Music Scott Pfitzinger sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
330-941-2382
Economics Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Education Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Educational Administration Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Electrical & Computer Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Engineering Technology Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
English Rebecca Moore rkmoore@ysu.edu
330-941-1720
Finance Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Foreign Languages & Literatures Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Geography VACANT
 
Geological & Environmental Sciences Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Health Professions Maria Barefoot mrbarefoot@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
History Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Historical Preservation VACANT VACANT
Human Ecology Maria Barefoot mrbarefoot@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Human Performance & Exercise Science Maria Barefoot mrbarefoot@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Management Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Marketing Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Mathematics & Statistics Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Music Scott Pfitzinger sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
330-941-2382
Nursing Maria Barefoot mrbarefoot@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Philosophy Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Physical Therapy Maria Barefoot mrbarefoot@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Physics Cynthia Harrison clharrison@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Political Science Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Psychology VACANT  
Reading & Study Skills VACANT
 
Religious Studies Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Social Work VACANT
 
Sociology [VACANT]
 
Teacher Education Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
School of Technology Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
Theater Studies  Scott Pfitzinger sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
330-941-2382