Library Directories

 
  Library Staff
 
 

Staff Name Department Phone Number Email
Christine Adams Information Services 330-941-3681 cmadams02@ysu.edu
Alyssa Annico Information Services--CRC 330-941-2511 ajannico@ysu.edu
Robert Ault Information Services 330-941-1719
Ellen Wakeford-Banks Access Services 330-941-3684 ewbanks@ysu.edu
Brian K. Brennan Archives and Special Collections 330-941-3487 bkbrennan@ysu.edu
Colleen Duchon Information Services 330-941-2382 ccduchon@ysu.edu
Lisa Garofali Archives and Special Collections 330-941-3487 lmgarofali@ysu.edu
Cynthia Harrison Information Services 330-941-3680 clharrison@ysu.edu
Kimberly Jenkins Administration Unit 330-941-3675 kajenkins@ysu.edu
Michael Lisi Access Services 330-941-3684 mflisi@ysu.edu
Rebecca Moore Information Services 330-941-1720 rkmoore@ysu.edu
Cassandra Nespor Archives and Special Collections 330-941-3487 clnespor@ysu.edu
Diana Page Access Services 330-941-3733 ddpage@ysu.edu
John Popadak Collection Services 330-941-3679 jepopadak@ysu.edu
Kenny Reyes Access Services 330-941-1721 kreyes@ysu.edu
Elaine Sewell Access Services 330-941-3733 esewell@ysu.edu
Ana M. Torres Administration Unit 330-941-1717 amtorres02@ysu.edu
Kevin Whitfield Collection Services 330-941-2922 kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
Shelly Xiaoli Zhu Information Services 330-941- 1723  xzhu@ysu.edu