Library Directories

 
Academic Department / Subject
Subject Librarian
Contact Information
Accounting Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Anthropology Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Art Vacant Ask A Librarian
Astronomy Vacant Ask A Librarian
Biological Sciences Vacant Ask A Librarian
Business Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Chemistry Vacant Ask A Librarian
Communication Vacant Ask A Librarian
Computer Science & Information Systems Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
Criminal Justice & Forensic Sciences John Popadak jepopadak@ysu.edu
330-941-3679
Counseling Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Early College Becky Moore
330-941-1720
Economics Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Education Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Engineering Vacant Ask A Librarian
Engineering Technology Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
English Rebecca Moore rkmoore@ysu.edu
330-941-1720
Finance Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
First Year Experience
Kevin Whitfield
330-941-2922
Foreign Languages & Literatures Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Geography Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3680
Geological & Environmental Sciences Vacant Ask A Librarian
Health Professions Colleen Duchon
330-941-2382
History Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Honor's College Rebecca Moore
330-941-1720
Human Ecology Colleen Duchon ccduchon@ysu.edu
330-941-2382
International Students Kevin Whitfield
330-941-2922
Kinesiology and Sport Science Colleen Duchon
330-941-2382
Management Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Marketing Christine Adams cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681
Mathematics & Statistics Vacant Ask A Librarian
Music Vacant Ask A Librarian
Nursing Colleen Duchon
330-941-2382
Philosophy Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
Physical Therapy Colleen Duchon
330-941-2382
Physics Vacant Ask A Librarian
Political Science Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Psychology Colleen Duchon
330-941-2382
Reading & Study Skills Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
Religious Studies Kevin Whitfield kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
330-941-2922
School of Technology Shelly Xiaoli Zhu xzhu@ysu.edu
330-941-1723
School Psychology Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Social Work Colleen Duchon
330-941-2382
Sociology Robert Ault rdault@ysu.edu
330-941-1719
Special Education Alyssa Annico ajannico@ysu.edu
330-941-2511
Theater Studies Vacant Ask A Librarian